离子植入

灵活性。专业知识。速度。你所需要的一切都在一家离子植入物铸造厂里。

高性能的定制外延片。

电力电子外延片

外延和离子植入

族化合物,提供晶圆代工服务,包括外延生长和离子植入,以及离子植入盘整修和应用保护涂层。

作为数百名客户的代工服务供应商,我们了解保护您的机密信息和知识产权的重要性。你可以放心,我们一直致力于在我们的独立运作中保存和保护你的信息。

我们的质量政策是 "充分满足客户并不断改进",这意味着我们为高质量、快速周转时间和出色的服务设定了坚定不移的标准,同时寻求符合成本效益的解决方案,以满足您的具体需求。

外延技术

族化合物是一家全球领先的代工厂,在直径为2英寸至6英寸的晶圆上生产高性能III-V材料,用于关键的光子和射频半导体元件。我们开发、设计和制造先进的化合物半导体外延片,用于光学元件、三维传感器、无线设备、数据中心和高速通信网络。我们的技术提高了效率,扩大了带宽,并增加了可靠性。我们的主要III-V族外延片产品包括。

  • InGaAs光电探测器晶圆
  • InGaP /砷化镓HBT硅片
  • InP HBT晶圆
  • AlGaAs /砷化镓边缘发射器晶圆

种植体工艺能力和专业研发

族化合物是一家为微电子行业提供代工离子植入支持和服务的全球领先供应商。我们在高能和复合材料植入方面有独特的能力。我们拥有大量的高、中流生产型植入机,处理2英寸到12英寸的基片。我们每周处理数以万计的晶圆,并根据需要增加工具和产能,以支持我们客户不断变化的需求。我们保持产能以应对紧急的需求高峰,并提供当天的周转服务。凭借我们世界一流的技术专长、严格的质量计划和广泛的工具,我们提供了一个强大而灵活的外包选择,为需要离子植入的生产制造和研发环境服务。

3 dsic®:一种独特的SiC材料技术

族化合物已经开发出一种独特的材料技术(3 dsic®),使其能够充分利用碳化硅(原文如此)的潜力,以最小的损耗处理非常高的功率,同时保持与硅器件相同的可靠性。埋入地下的掺杂网格可以维持高电压,并减少器件敏感表面的电场。我们的SiC生产能力包括。

  • 带或不带缓冲器的厚外延层;低掺杂层高达250µm
  • 不同掺杂水平的多层结构,包括pn结
  • 嵌入式/埋藏结构和接触层

磁盘翻新过程

族化合物有充分的能力来维修,翻新和再制造任何磁盘或散热器。这包括自20世纪70年代末至今生产的所有品牌和型号的批量处理离子植入器。我我-VI ,是极少数支持如此广泛的植入器型号和设计的翻新服务提供商之一。我们帮助集成设备制造商延长植入设备的寿命,不断降低其拥有成本。认识到圆盘本身是离子植入工艺的一个组成部分,II-VI's 翻新服务包括鉴定、安装、工艺测试、定期和不定期的维护活动,以及寿命终止的确定。

Baidu
map

Ion Implantation

Flexibility. Expertise. Speed. All you need at one ion implant foundry

High performance, custom epitaxial wafers

Power electronics epitaxial wafers

Epitaxy & Ion Implantation

II-VI offers wafer foundry services including epitaxial growth and ion implantation, as well as ion implantation disk refurbishing and application of protective coatings.

As a foundry service provider to hundreds of customers, we understand the criticality of protecting your confidential information and intellectual property. You can rest assured of our ongoing commitment to preserve and protect your information within our independent operations.

Our quality policy is “fully satisfying customers and continually improving,” which means that we set unwavering standards for high quality, fast turn times, and outstanding service, while seeking cost-effective solutions that meet your specific needs.

Epitaxy Technology

II-VI is a global leader and foundry for the production of high-performance III-V materials on wafers ranging in diameter from 2-inch to 6-inch for key photonic and RF semiconductor components. We develop, design, and manufacture advanced compound semiconductor epitaxial wafers for use in optical components, 3D sensors, wireless devices, datacenters, and high-speed communication networks. Our technology improves efficiency, expands bandwidth, and increases reliability. Our major III-V epitaxial wafer products include:

  • InGaAs Photodetector Wafers
  • InGaP/GaAs HBT Wafers
  • InP HBT Wafers
  • AlGaAs/GaAs Edge-Emitter Wafers

Implant Process Capability and Specialty R&D

II-VI is a leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronics industry. We have unique capabilities in high-energy and compound material implanting. We maintain a large complement of high- and medium-current production implanters handling 2-inch to 12-inch substrates. We process tens of thousands of wafers per week and add tools and capacity as required to support our customers’ changing needs. We keep capacity available for urgent spikes in demand, and offer same-day turnaround. With our world-class technical expertise, rigorous quality program, and broad range of tooling, we offer a powerful and flexible outsource option serving production manufacturing and R&D environments in need of ion implantation.

3DSiC®: A Unique SiC Material Technology

II-VI has developed a unique material technology (3DSiC®) that makes it possible to fully use the potential of silicon carbide (SiC) to handle very high power with minimal losses, while maintaining the reliability on the same level as for silicon devices. A buried doped grid sustains high voltage and reduces the electric field at the sensitive surface of the device. Our SiC production capabilities include:

  • Thick epilayers with or without buffer; low-doped layers up to 250 µm
  • Multilayer structures with various doping levels, including p-n junctions
  • Embedded/buried structures and contact layers

Disk Refurbishment Process

II-VI has the full capability to repair, refurbish, and remanufacture any disk or heat sink. This includes all makes and models of batch-processing ion implanters produced since the late 1970s to today. II-VI is one of the very few providers of refurbishment services to support such a broad range of implanter models and designs. We help integrated device manufacturers extend the life of implanting equipment, continuously lowering their cost of ownership. Recognizing that the disk itself is an integral part of the ion implantation process, II-VI’s refurbishment service includes qualification, installation, process testing, scheduled and unscheduled maintenance events, and end-of-life determination.

Baidu
map